Forevertron Album Art


A new album to be released on December 6th, 2019

Portland, Oregon based Holographs presents Forevertron, a feverish flurry of Midwest-tinged post-punk indie rock. Clocking in 10 songs in 25 minutes, Holographs burns through topics from gentrification and freeway expansion to planetary colonization while catapulting through chord progressions with big guitar riffs and hard-hitting drums.


  1. Pyramid Scheme
  2. Mt. Whatever
  3. Sad Cloudz
  4. Putcha
  5. I Want U
  6. The Pull
  7. Interstates
  8. Forevertron
  9. Radio Olympus
  10. End Jam

Pre-order on Bandcamp